Master your Zen

Introducing Zenler Live Webinar's

New Member
On-Boarding

NEW MEMBER ON-BOARDING

Let our experts get you setup for success with the Zenler Pro Member On-Boarding Experience.

You'll get an overview of your new pro features and best of all, we'll show you where, when, and how to access the training and resources you need when you need them.

To Accommodate our world wide members, we offer weekly rotation of a morning session and an evening session.

This is a H1 heading

ON-BOARDING SESSION 1

The 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month -
10am EST / 3pm BST

ON-BOARDING SESSION 2

The 2nd and 4th Tuesday of The Month
9pm EST / 2am BST